Am I A Dell Head?

am_i_a_dell_head

It’s scary.

I’m beginning to really like Dell products – quite possibly even more so that ones of Apple.

Have you seen some of the stuff Dell has been coming out with lately? They’re not expensive either.

It is possibly their branding that I actually like – leaflets and newspaper ads I see always seem so delicious and they make you want their products.

dellstudiohybrid

It was the new Dell Studio Hybrid that first caught my eye. Whether you think it looks too fashionable or not, it is a great desktop for a great price.

A thin client sized machine for your home. How cool is that? I’m going to buy one (maybe).

dell_works

Pretty much like Apple – Dell works too. I know, I’ve used Dell. I don’t own a Dell product but I know others who do and their experience with it is superb.

So, say hello to the new Apple.

